Board members work to support the mission of Hillel at FSU: “To enrich the lives of Jewish undergraduates and graduates students so they may enrich the community and the world.”

2020-2021 Board of Directors for Hillel at FSU Foundation, Inc.

  • President : Jason Klein ’94
  • Board Secretary : Wiatt Bowers ’94
  • Board Treasurer : Adam Feldman ’95
  • Student Members : Robyn Kast (Former Student President), Emily Poisson (Student President)

Members at Large

  • Les Adler
  • Rabbi Jaime Aklepi
  • Jeanne Epstein
  • Noah Estrin ’95
  • Michael Feiler ’87
  • Joe Levy ’03
  • Past President : Les Adler
  • Affliated Organizations : Hillel International, Federations of Florida Hillel Council, The Tallahassee Jewish Federation, The Holocaust Education and Resource Center